Our team

Founders

Josh Russom

Josh Russom

CEO/ President

Josh Russom is currently serving as the CEO/ President of Momentum Holdings which is the umbrella of 16 successful companies fulfilling the needs of many customers in the automotive, construction, marine, real estate, and finance industries with more than 10 years of experience.

He is also a member of the Southern 7 Chapter of the Young Presidents Organization.

Josh graduated with a Bachelors's Degree in Accounting and Finance from the Auburn University of Montgomery Alabama. He is happily married and a proud father of 4 amazing boys.

He is a hard-working committed leader to his employees who treats them like family!

jrussom@us-mh.com

Andrew Campbell

Andrew Campbell

C.O.O

Andrew Campbell is currently serving as Chief Operating Officer at Momentum Holdings which is the umbrella of many successful companies fulfilling the needs of many customers in the automotive, construction, marine, real estate, and finance industries with more than 16 years of experience.

He graduated with a Bachelors’ Degree in Marketing and Supply Chain Operations Management at the University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee. He holds an MBA with Carroll University in Wisconsin He is happily married and a proud father of 3 great kids and an amazingly supportive wife.

He is very passionate about having a world-class experience for his staff and customers.

acampbell@us-mh.com

Dealer Development

Deb Mueller

Deb Mueller

Director of Dealer Development

(920) 296-2928
dmueller@us-mh.com

Autumn Partridge

Autumn Partridge

Dealer Development Lead Senior

(256) 860-6152
apartridge@us-mh.com

Yancy Guerra

Yancy Guerra

Dealer Development Project Lead

‪(334) 377-0077‬
yguerra@us-mh.com

Business Development

Fressia Diaz

Fressia Diaz

Business Development Manager

‪(334) 377-1998‬
fdiaz@us-mh.com

Roberto Leiva

Roberto Leiva

Data Analyst

334-219-6261
rleiva@us-mh.com

Carlos Coronado

Carlos Coronado

Sales Business Development Representative

334-377-0024
ccoronado@us-mh.com

Angel Villalta

Angel Villalta

CXI Specialist

334-377-0022
jvillalta@us-mh.com

Accounting Office

Jackie Killough

Jackie Killough

Controller Marine Division

334-675-1569
jkillough@us-mh.com

Andy Colbert

Andy Colbert

Director of Finance

acolbert@us-mh.com us-mh.com

Branden Kelley

Branden Kelley

Acquisition Specialist

334-451-8524
bkelley@us-mh.com

Lori Sinclair

Lori Sinclair

Inventory & Systems Manager

lsinclair@us-mh.com

Brenda Holt

Brenda Holt

Bookkeeper

334-675-1425
bholt@us-mh.com

Jennifer Tadlock

Jennifer Tadlock

Bookkeeper

334-675-1499
jtadlock@us-mh.com

Terrie McKinnon

Terrie McKinnon

Bookkeeper

334-675-1577
tmckinnon@us-mh.com

Natalie White

Natalie White

Title Clerk

334-675-1570
nwhite@us-mh.com

Suzy Locha

Suzy Locha

Controller

slocha@us-mh.com

Denise McCormick

Denise McCormick

Controller

dmccormick@us-mh.com

Nelson Bonilla

Nelson Bonilla

Title Clerk

334-377-1808
nbonilla@us-mh.com

Gabriel Vasquez

Gabriel Vasquez

Title Clerk

334-377-0099
gvasquez@us-mh.com

Roberto Campos

Roberto Campos

Accounting Clerk

334-377-0377
rcampos@us-mh.com

Jose Panameño

Jose Panameño

Accounting Clerk

334-377-1772
jpanameno@us-mh.com

Rebeca Montano

Rebeca Montano

Accounting Clerk

334-377-0051
rmontano@us-mh.com

Carol T

Carol T

Manager of Finance

ctrotter@us-mh.com

Jennifer Cote

Jennifer Cote

Senior Title Clerk

334-675-1435
jcote@us-mh.com

Sales & Operations Team

Patrick Murphy

Patrick Murphy

General Manager of Sales and Operations

pmurphy@us-mh.com

Seth Barron

Seth Barron

Director of Market Operations - North District

Chuck Barker

Chuck Barker

Director of Market Operations - South District

Casey Davis

Casey Davis

Marketing Manager - North District

Lindsey Pecoraro

Lindsey Pecoraro

Marketing Manager - South District

Nigel Lue

Nigel Lue

District Sales & Operations Manager

Nicholas Bruno

Nicholas Bruno

Service & Parts Operations Manager - Momentum Marine Group

On Site Business Leadership

Ron Dible

Ron Dible

General Manager : Redstone Harley-Davidson

Matt Butkovich

Matt Butkovich

General Manager : Blue Ridge Harley-Davidson

Aron Santure

Aron Santure

General Manager : Blacktop Harley-Davidson

Chuck Goff

Chuck Goff

General Manager: Wrecking Crew Harley-Davidson

Tyler Dunmyer

Tyler Dunmyer

General Manager: Adrenaline Harley-Davidson

Michael Breshears

Michael Breshears

General Manager: Harley-Davidson of Montgomery

Trey Cinquemano

Trey Cinquemano

General Manager: Hurricane Harley-Davidson

Brandon Phillips

Brandon Phillips

General Manager: Miller's Marine

John Lane

John Lane

General Manager - Momentum Marine - Gulf Shores

jlane@momentum-marine.com

Les Webb

Les Webb

General Manager: Momentum Marine Lake Martin

Randy Wolfenbarger

Randy Wolfenbarger

General Manager: Momentum Marine